Well he’s not nice but neither am I

Yeah so… Everything with Eddy came to a halt. It was good for a few days and then I don’t know what happened. I got annoyed with him and well I let his step brother go down on me. At least one brother could get his dick up for me, right? I also accidentally made out with Carter in his kitchen too. Since things aren’t quite working out in my favor I think I’ve been a bit boy crazy. One of the first boys that I really ever started having casual sex with Zeke, and I have been talking again. But I do know this for sure, Zeke is bad news. He’s nice to me and treats me better than the rest of the guys but I know that he is kind of a piece of shit when it comes to drugs and alcohol. Its something I shouldn’t get involved with but his fuzzy hand cuffs really get me going.

Some good news is I got my old job back so I guess I’m kind of getting my shit together. I also have been taking my brother to school and picking him up so I’ve had some real responsibilities lately.

This all really isn’t as bad as it seems. I need to figure out what the fuck I’m doing though.

OH YEAH, HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!

Leave a Reply

